Man’s Subtle Bodies and Centres

Man’s Subtle Bodies and Centres

: Pocket, 154 pages

Table of contents

1. Human Evolution and the Development of the Spiritual Organs
2. The Aura
3. The Solar Plexus
4. The Hara Centre
5. Kundalini Force
6. The Chakras: The Chakra System
I. - The Chakra System
II. Ajna and Sahasrara.

Man's Subtle Bodies and Centres
the Aura, the Solar Plexus, the Chakras...

'However much we cultivate and refine our five senses they will always be severely limited in scope for they belong to the physical plane: they will never be capable of exploring any reality above or beyond the physical. In order to experience other, new sensations, we must call into play those other, subtler organs and centres which we all possess.'